I can't watch it, the acting kills me. I have girls at school who LOVE that show but I just can't it's way too annoying. And honestly her life isn't all that screwed. She messed around and bam in her face, there's a kid. Also everyone is just so damn bitchy in that show. No one cares how anyone else feels. All of the "friends" talk about each other as soon as the other is out of ear shot. It's just stupid
No comments:
Post a Comment