Friday, November 11, 2011
Why does everyone hate on Jessica Simpson?
I mean really she is not that stupid. If she was she would not have her hand in as many different business opportunities. At least she has morals. To me she is an excellent role model for children and young women. I mean would you rather her be like Britney Spears with 2 children she never sees in and in and out of rehab? Or what about Paris Hilton who dresses trashy and has all of these innappropriate videos leaking out. What about Nicole Ricci who doesn't seem to eat has also been in rehab for drugs and is on trial right now. There are so many other's I could mention like Lindsey Lohan not even 21 with alcohol problems. I mean stop and look at all the other celebrities our kids are idolizing. I think Jessica Simpson is very cly at least she came out with an article and said that she waited till marriage to have .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment