My 14 year old is a prema donna, ok he can only wear certain clothes and sneakers, he tells me (his mom) what i am going to do for him, he thinks everybody owes him everything and he don't have to do a damn thing. My son is so rude and ignorant, has no respect for no one, hate to say i use to love kids and now i can't stand them. Yes i do beleive their are good kids out their because i know some who are but my son is the pits and i can't stand him.
No comments:
Post a Comment