Friday, November 11, 2011

Why do men think a "hard to get" chick is better than a woman who is really into them?

sorry i dont chase a lady if she is not interested in me and if she is then i do appreciate her and dont take her for granted and its got nothing to do with "hooking up" to me if she says yes or no is not playing "hard to get" --- playing hard to get is feigning disinterest when she is really interested --- have fun

No comments:

Post a Comment