Monday, November 7, 2011

Limbaugh bots would you please nominate Palin or Huckabe so Obama wins?

You know something Marzell? I am honestly entertained by the outright ignorance of the answers I read previous to mine. Don't get me wrong, everyone is entitled to an opinion, but damn...Anyway, Rush Limbaugh is an idiot. I take it that you somewhat agree...and I am surprised at how many people hate on Obama. I've been paying some attention to politics for the past 9 years now and it seems that more people hate Obama than George Walker Bush...tell me thats not ****** up.

No comments:

Post a Comment