Sunday, November 6, 2011
Anyone explain all the DUMP pes?
Green Bay lost The NFC title game due to the fact they had about 15-20 dump pes to the flats that went nowhere. What happend to a slant route? The fade? The post? The stop and go? You have the greatest QB of all time and you have him dumping to the flats, what a waste. Along with that you have Grant to who went for 201 last week and you only hand it off to him a dozen times all game??? The only team that does those dump pes with any kind of success is the Patriots. It looked like GB was lost on offence, and the Giants did not even get in his face that much!!! UGH. Oh well at least I get to see a team go undefeated for the first time in 35 years, and first time since I was born.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment